Alexander GebertAnna KirkpatrickAnke MeierArne FuchsCarsten WendlerChristophe Guibert de BruetDarya RigaudErhard BöhmFabiola MünchFriedrich RosenfeldHéctor Anaya-MondragónIrina NazarovaJames H. Boykin Jan Erik SpangenbergJan…

Continue ReadingArbitrators

Case Study

Case Study Case StudyArctic Charter Treaty Supplementary Documents Acceptance of the Tender Award by NACCAct to prevent the Extermination of…

Continue ReadingCase Study


The Best Advocate will be awarded the McDermott Will & Emery Scholarship for an LL.M. in International and Comparative Dispute…

Continue ReadingPrizes


Transcript-Final Winning Team: Team of Norman Manley Law School, Kingston, Jamaica Best Advocate: Daniela Palacios (Stockholm University) was awarded the…

Continue ReadingResults

End of content

No more pages to load