Winning Team: University of Miami, School of Law

Best Advocate: René Gayle (Norman Manley Law School, Kingston, Jamaica) was awarded the prize for the Best Advocate.

Best Team from a Non-OECD Country: Team of Norman Manley Law School, Kingston, Jamaica.


1. University of Miami, School of Law, Florida, USA

2. Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Geneva, Switzerland

3. Norman Manley Law School, Kingston, Jamaica University of Luxembourg
Universidad San Francisco de Quito, Quito, Ecuador

5. American University Washington College of Law, Washington D.C., USA
City University of Hong Kong
Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz, Germany
The George Washington University Law School
Furthermore, teams representing the following universities participated with great success in the Moot:
Case Western Reserve University, School of Law
Georgetown University Law Center
Goethe University Frankfurt am Main
Gujarat National Law University
Hidayatullah National Law University
Institut d’Etudes Politiques de Paris
Institute of International Relations at the Taras Shevchenko National University of Kiev
Jagiellonian University, Krakow
Korea University Law School
La Trobe University
MGIMO University, Moscow
National University of Kyiv-Mohyla Academy, Kiev
Queen Mary University, London
School of Excellence in Law, Chennai
Stockholm University Law School
Université de Versailles St.-Quentin-en-Yvelines
University Alexandru Ioan Cuza Law School, Iasi
University of Glasgow, School of Law
University of Warwick.