Abby Cohen SmutnyAlexander A. BerengautAlina PopescuAnke MeierAnne van AakenArie ReichArne FuchsDomenico Di PietroDmytro Donenko Iryna GlushchenkoJan SchäferJan Erik SpangenbergJoachim KnollJohann von…

Continue ReadingArbitrators


The Best Advocate will be awarded the McDermott Will & Emery Scholarship for an LL.M. in International and Comparative Dispute…

Continue ReadingPrizes


Winning Team: Draw between Miami Law School, Miami, USA and Science Po Law School, Paris, France; each member of the…

Continue ReadingResults

End of content

No more pages to load