Anke MeierAnne van AakenArne FuchsAwn Shawkat Al-KhasawnehBajar ScharawCharles PoncetChristopher GreenwoodChristophe Guibert de BruetCourtney HikawaHendrik PuschmannIlia RachkovIryna GlushchenkoJan SchäferJan Erik SpangenbergKatherine…

Continue ReadingArbitrators


The best oral advocate was awarded the McDermott Will & Emery Scholarship for an LL.M. in International and Comparative Dispute…

Continue ReadingPrizes


The final was held before five arbitrators, two of them either current or former ICJ judges: Sir Christopher Greenwood presiding,…

Continue ReadingResults


David Kasdan of Worldwide Reporting, LLP kindly provided live court-reporting for the final. All participants agreed that the transcript could be published…

Continue ReadingTranscript

End of content

No more pages to load