Arbitrators 2009/2010

Professor James CrawfordProfessor Francisco Orrego VicuñaProfessor Christoph SchreuerStanimir A. AlexandrovYulia AndreevaChristoph G. BenedictRonald J. BettauerBonnie Gayle BirdJames H. BoykinEmmanuelle CabrolVirginie…

Continue Reading Arbitrators 2009/2010

Case Study

"Tulipomania - when the bulb bubble burst" For the purposes of the case-study, only its Appendix is relevant. EnglishFrench

Continue Reading Case Study


The Best Advocate was awarded the K&L Gates Scholarship for an LL.M. in International and Comparative Dispute Settlement or a…

Continue Reading Prizes


3nd FIAC MOOT COURT 2009/2010 Winning Team: Georgetown Law University, Washington D.C., USA. Best Advocate: Hugh Carlson of Georgetown Law…

Continue Reading Results


You are kindly invited to support the Moot as general sponsor, as sponsor of a particular award or prize and…

Continue Reading Sponsors

End of content

No more pages to load