The 9th Moot Court

The 9th edition of the Frankfurt Investment Arbitration Moot Court took place from 7 – 11 March 2016 in Frankfurt…

Continue Reading The 9th Moot Court


Anke MeierAlmir SmajlovichAriane SproedtArne FuchsCarlo De StefanoDoak BishopFernando Pérez LozadaHarvey Asiedu-AkrofiIlia RachkovIryna GlushchenkoJan Erik SpangenbergJoachim KnollJohan von PachelbelJoseph MarxKai SchumacherKatherine…

Continue Reading Arbitrators

Case Study

A. Case-Study What shall we do with the drunken sailor? - The Case of Captain Gustav Isak Dahlberg B. Historical…

Continue Reading Case Study


The best oral advocate will be awarded the McDermott Will & Emery Scholarship for an LL.M. in International and Comparative…

Continue Reading Prizes


Results of the 9th Frankfurt Investment Arbitration Moot Court 2015/2016: Best Oral Advocate:  Moritz Nickel Ranking Bucerius Law SchoolNational University…

Continue Reading Results

End of content

No more pages to load