Team registration for the 15th edition of the Frankfurt Investment Arbitration Moot Court is now open.

  • The registration form can be accessed here: (Registration)
  • The registration deadline is 28 February 2023.
  • This year we are again offering a training session with Jus Mundi (8 March 2023 | 2 pm CET // 6:30pm IST // 9:00 pm SGT // 8:00 am EST ). Please note that this training session is dedicated to students participating in the moot, which will only focus on Jus Mundi legal research tools. You will receive the invitation automatically after closing the registration.
  • The registration is free of charge.

WWe kindly advise you to familiarise yourselves with the Moot Rules before filling in the registration form. Once you have completed the registration process, you may make amendments only by submitting a new registration form. For all other inquiries please contact us at orgcommittee@investmentmoot.org.

Please note that due to logistical constraints, the overall number of teams that can participate in the 2022/2023 Moot is limited to 60. Please make sure you register timely once registration opens.